Monday, June 11, 2012


  • As a result of the membership vote that took place at the Bear River Little League picnic the

    following people were voted to be the 2013 BRLL board. Congratulations on your win as 

    well as a thank you to those who have served this season.

    President - Shannon Robinson

    VP - Mark Smith

    Safety Officer - Dave Rogers

    Membership Director - Empty

    Player Agent - Empty

    Information Officer - Brian Giordano

    Treasurer - Timothy Highsmith

    Secretary - Ray Holcolm

    Fundraising Director - Angela Arroyo

    Snack Bar Director - Frankie Holcolm

    Shopper #1 - Bia Hayes

    Shopper #2 - Linda Winters

    T-Ball Director - Richard Knox

    Farm Director - Rory Lunsford

    Minor Director - Dave Aldrich

    Major Director - Carl Corripo

    Junior Director - Tina Belding

    Umpire in Chief - Alex Crawford

    Facilities Director - Tony Robinson

    Equiptment Director - Michael Barrieau

    If you or anyone you know may be interested in one of the two openings please contact a board member.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please let me know what's on your mind....